Plates and Shapes Locations

Click on a location to see more details.

Flat Rolled Metal Locations

Alabama

map-icon-24-ds Mobile
1251 Woodland Ave.
Mobile, AL 36610
251-432-5050
251-402-8585
Bobby Jackson
bjackson@metalsusa.com

Florida

map-icon-24-ds Jacksonville
5051 Cleveland Road
Jacksonville, FL 32209
800-277-8280
904-766-0003
Dan Clower
dclower@metalsusa.com

Georgia

map-icon-24-ds Oakwood
3935 Old Mundy Mill Road
Oakwood, GA 30566
800-537-1214
770-536-1214
Robert Morrison
rmorrison@metalsusa.com

Louisiana

map-icon-24-ds New Orleans
1 Foundry Road
Waggaman, LA 70094
800-277-6945
504-431-7010
Darwin Murph
DMurph@metalsusa.com

Massachusetts

map-icon-24-ds Seekonk
10 Tower Road
Seekonk, MA 02771
800-343-1100
508-399-8500
Robert Kardibin
rkardibin@metalsusa.com

New Jersey

map-icon-24-ds Newark
182 Frelinghuysen Avenue
Newark, NJ 07114
800-524-1203
973-242-1000
George Monaghan
gmonaghan@metalsusa.com

North Carolina

map-icon-24-ds Greensboro
4330 Pleasant Garden Road
Greensboro, NC 27406
800-334-3654
336-674-7991
Bob Mullmann
BMullmann@metalsusa.com

Oklahoma

map-icon-24-ds Enid
101 E. Illinois
Enid, OK 73701
800-766-6677
580-233-0411
Kelley Houck
khouck@metalsusa.com
map-icon-24-ds Muskogee
2800 N. 43rd East
Muskogee, OK 74401
800-766-7700
Michele Arnold
marnold@metalsusa.com
map-icon-24-ds Port City
3101 Charles Page Blvd.
Tulsa, OK 74127
888-575-6648
918-583-2222
David Carter
dcarter@metalsusa.com

Pennsylvania

map-icon-24-ds Ambridge
81 Century Drive
Ambridge, PA 15003
800-569-5830
724-266-7708
Jim Wisbon
jwisbon@metalsusa.com
map-icon-24-ds York
75 Stonewood Road
York, PA 17402
800-632-9064
Marty Szala
mszala@metalsusa.com
map-icon-24-ds Langhorne
50 Cabot Boulevard
Langhorne, PA 19047
800-523-3340
267-580-2100
George Monaghan
gmonaghan@metalsusa.com
map-icon-24-ds Fairless Hill
100 Canal Road
Fairless Hill, PA 19030
215-295-2345
George Monaghan
gmonaghan@metalsusa.com
map-icon-24-ds Philadelphia Flat Rolled
11200 Roosevelt Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19116
800-634-1260
Tom DiLullo
tdilullo@metalsusa.com