Alabama:

Plates and Shapes - Mobile
1251 Woodland Ave.
Mobile, AL 36652
800-277-6778
251-456-4531
Stephen Whitfield
swhitfield@metalsusa.com

Florida:

Plates and Shapes - Jacksonville
5051 Cleveland Road
Jacksonville, FL 32209
800-277-8280
904-766-0003
Dan Clower
dclower@metalsusa.com

Georgia:

Plates and Shapes - Oakwood
3935 Old Mundy Mill Road
Oakwood, GA 30566
800-537-1214
770-536-1214
Christine Unyi
CUnyi@metalsusa.com

Louisiana:

Plates and Shapes - New Orleans
1 Foundry Road
Waggaman, LA 70094
800-277-6945
504-431-7010
Scott Sharp
SSharp@metalsusa.com

Maryland:

Plates and Shapes - Baltimore
1600 Cherry Hill Road
Baltimore, MD 21230
800-678-8000
410-752-6900
Jim Emore
jemore@metalsusa.com

Massachusetts:

Plates and Shapes - Seekonk
10 Tower Road
Seekonk, MA 02771
800-343-1100
508-399-8500
Jim Urban
jurban@metalsusa.com

Mississippi:

Plates and Shapes - Columbus
751 Island Road
Columbus, MS 39701
800-277-1014
662-327-9170
Robert Morrison
rmorrison@metalsusa.com

New Jersey:

Plates and Shapes - Newark
182 Frelinghuysen Avenue
Newark, NJ 07114
800-524-1203
973-242-1000
Tom Creanza
TCreanza@metalsusa.com

North Carolina:

Plates and Shapes - Greensboro
4330 Pleasant Garden Road
Greensboro, NC 27406
800-334-3654
336-674-7991
Chad Schmidt
cschmidt@metalsusa.com

Ohio:

Plates and Shapes - Canton
6991 Freedom Ave. N.W.
North Canton, OH 44720
800-968-3401
330-966-3401
Mark Dickman
mdickman@metalsusa.com

Oklahoma:

Plates and Shapes - Enid
101 E. Illinois
Enid, OK 73701
800-766-6677
580-233-0411
Kelley Houck
khouck@metalsusa.com

Plates and Shapes - Muskogee
2800 N. 43rd East
Muskogee, OK 74401
800-766-7700
918-682-7833
Michele Arnold
marnold@metalsusa.com

Plates and Shapes - Port City
3101 Charles Page Blvd.
Tulsa, OK 74127
888-575-6648
918-583-2222
David Carter
dcarter@metalsusa.com

Pennsylvania:

Plates and Shapes - Ambridge
81 Century Drive
Ambridge, PA 15003
800-569-5830
724-266-7708
Jim Wisbon
jwisbon@metalsusa.com

Plates and Shapes - Langhorne
50 Cabot Boulevard
Langhorne, PA 19047
800-523-3340
267-580-2100
George Monaghan
GMonaghan@metalsusa.com

Plates and Shapes - Philadelphia
11200 Roosevelt Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19116
800-634-1260
215-673-9300
Tom Dilullo
tdilullo@metalsusa.com

Plates and Shapes - Philly Plate
1900 Kittyhawk Avenue, Building 57
Philadelphia, PA 19112

(215) 599-0535
John Walsh
JWalsh@MetalsUSA

Plates and Shapes - York
75 Stonewood Road
York, PA 17402
800-632-9064
717-757-3549
Marty Szala
mszala@metalsusa.com

Texas:

Plates and Shapes - Dallas
1585 Edgefield Way
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
800-284-7321
972-299-6497
Beverlea Bons
bbons@metalsusa.com




 site map