California:

Flat Rolled - Anaheim
2570 E. Miraloma Way
Anaheim, CA 92806

714-238-7240
Steve Jones
sjones@metalsusa.com

Illinois:

Flat Rolled - Madison
10 Caine Drive
Madison, IL 62060
888-777-7970
618.452.6000
Frank Laub
flaub@metalsusa.com

Flat Rolled - Northbrook
3000 Shermer Road
Northbrook, IL 60065
800-777-9820
847-291-2400
Julie Splan
jsplan@metalsusa.com

Flat Rolled-Rockford
305 Peoples Ave
Rockford, IL 61104

815-964-9471
Jay Klotz
JKlotz@metalsusa.com

Flat Rolled -Hydraulic
Hydraulic Road
Rockford, IL 61109

815-964-9471
Jay Klotz
JKlotz@metalsusa.com

Indiana:

Flat Rolled - Ohio River Metals Services
5150 Loop Rd
Jeffersonville , IN 47130

(812) 282-4770
General Manager: Gary MacDonald
gmacdonald@metalsusa.com

Flat Rolled - Ohio River Metal Service
5150 Loop Road
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
800-508-0438
812-282-4770
Chuck Moore
cmoore@eaglesteeproducts.com

Flat Rolled - Jeffersonville
702 Port Road
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
888-640-8881
812-288-8906
General Manager: Gary MacDonald
gmacdonald@metalsusa.com

Kansas:

Flat Rolled - Wichita
2525 South Sharidan
Wichita, KS 67217
316 945 6624
316-945-6624
Gary Shiner
Gshiner@metalsusa.com

Michigan:

Flat Rolled - Grand Rapids
3116 Three Mile Road
Walker, MI 49514
888-254-1463
616-453-4880
Pete Lent
PLent@metalsusa

Minnesota:

Flat Rolled - Plymouth
15405 Medina Road
Plymouth , MN 55447

763-553-1550
Jay Klotz
JKlotz@metalsusa.com

Missouri:

Flat Rolled - Kansas City
2840 E. Heartland Dr.
Liberty, MO 64068
800-635-6061
816-415-0004
Kurt Krausse
kkrausse@metalsusa.com

New Jersey:

Flat Rolled - Lynch Metals
1075 Lousons Road
Union, NJ 07083
888-272-9464
908-686-8401
Clint Lynch
clynch@metalsusa.com

North Carolina:

Flat Rolled - Randleman
4309 US Highway 311
Randleman, NC 27317
800-879-2963
336-498-8900
Richard Pokrin
RPokrin@metalsusa.com

Ohio:

Flat Rolled - Springfield
5750 Lower Valley Pike
Springfield, OH 45502
800-245-7646
937-882-6354
Kevin Rice
krice@metalsusa.com

Flat Rolled - Wooster
1070 West Liberty Street
Wooster, OH 44691
800-999-9785
330-264-8416
Don Gingery
dgingery@metalsusa.com

Wisconsin:

Flat Rolled - Germantown
N115 W18945 Edison Drive
Germantown, WI 53022
800-558-8567
262-255-4444
Kevin McLaughlin
KMcLaughlin@metalsusa.com

Flat Rolled - Horicon
301 Industrial Drive
Horicon, WI 53032
800-253-6772
920-485-9750
John Frazier
jfrazier@metalsusa.com

Flat Rolled - Horicon
900 West Lake Street
Horicon, WI 53032

920-485-3133
Jay Klotz
jklotz@metalsusa.com



 site map