Flat Rolled Locations

California

Anaheim

locations
2570 E. Miraloma Way
Anaheim, CA 92806

contact
714-238-7240
Sean Weidenhammer
sweidenhammer@metalsusa.com

Illinois
Madison

location
10 Caine Drive
Madison, IL 62060


888-777-7970
618.452.6000

Tom Calhoun TCalhoun@metalsusa.com

Northbrook


3000 Shermer Road
Northbrook, IL 60065


800-777-9820
847-291-2400

Julie Splan
JSplan@metalsusa.com

Indiana
Ohio River Metals Services

 


5150 Loop Rd
Jeffersonville , IN 47130


812-282-4770

General Manager:Gary MacDonald gmacdonald@metalsusa.com

Ohio River Metal Service


5150 Loop Road
Jeffersonville, IN 47130


800-508-0438
812-282-4770

Chuck Moore
cmoore@eaglesteeproducts.com

Jeffersonville


702 Port Road
Jeffersonville, IN 47130


888-640-8881
812-288-8906

General Manager: Gary MacDonald gmacdonald@metalsusa.com

Michigan

Grand Rapids


3116 Three Mile Road
Walker, MI 49514


888-254-1463
616-453-4880

Joe Wertenberg
JWertenberg@metalsusa.com

Missouri

Kansas City


2840 E. Heartland Dr.
Liberty, MO 64068


800-635-6061
816-415-0004

Kurt Krausse
kkrausse@metalsusa.com

New Jersey

Lynch Metals


1075 Lousons Road
Union, NJ 07083


888-272-9464
908-686-8401

Clint Lynch
clynch@metalsusa.com

North Carolina

Randleman


4309 US Highway 311
Randleman, NC 27317


800-879-2963
336-498-8900

Richard Pokrin
RPokrin@metalsusa.com

Ohio
Springfield


5750 Lower Valley Pike
Springfield, OH 45502


800-245-7646
937-882-6354

Kevin Rice
krice@metalsusa.com

Wooster


1070 West Liberty Street
Wooster, OH 44691


800-999-9785
330-264-8416

Jeff Aultz
jaultz@metalsusa.com

Wisconsin
Germantown


N115 W18945 Edison Drive
Germantown, WI 53022


800-558-8567
262-255-4444

Kevin McLaughlin
KMcLaughlin@metalsusa.com

Horicon


301 Industrial Drive
Horicon, WI 53032


800-253-6772
920-485-9750

John Cimino
JCimino@metalsusa.com