Flat Rolled Locations

Click on a location to see more details.

Go to Plates & Shapes Locations

California

map-icon-24-ds Anaheim
2570 E. Miraloma Way
Anaheim, CA 92806
714-238-7240
Sean Weidenhammer
sweidenhammer@metalsusa.com

Illinois

map-icon-24-ds Madison
10 Caine Drive
Madison, IL 62060
888-777-7970
618.452.6000
Tom Calhoun
TCalhoun@metalsusa.com
map-icon-24-ds Northbrook
3000 Shermer Road
Northbrook, IL 60065
800-777-9820
847-291-2400
Julie Splan
JSplan@metalsusa.com

Indiana

map-icon-24-ds Ohio River Metal Service
5150 Loop Rd
Jeffersonville , IN 47130
812-282-4770
Chuck Moore
cmoore@eaglesteeproducts.com
map-icon-24-ds Jeffersonville
702 Port Road
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
800-640-8881 ext 3505
812-258-3505
Michelle Griffitts
mgriffitts@metalsusa.com

Michigan

map-icon-24-ds Grand Rapids
3116 Three Mile Road
Walker, MI 49514
888-254-1463
616-453-4880
Joe Wertenberg
JWertenberg@metalsusa.com

Missouri

map-icon-24-ds Kansas City
2840 E. Heartland Dr.
Liberty, MO 64068
800-635-6061
816-415-0004
Kurt Krausse
kkrausse@metalsusa.com

New Jersey

map-icon-24-ds Lynch Metals
1075 Lousons Road
Union, NJ 07083
888-272-9464
908-686-8401
Clint Lynch
clynch@metalsusa.com

North Carolina

map-icon-24-ds Randleman
4309 US Highway 311
Randleman, NC 27317
800-879-2963
336-498-8900
Richard Pokrin
RPokrin@metalsusa.com

Ohio

map-icon-24-ds Springfield
5750 Lower Valley Pike
Springfield, OH 45502
800-245-7646
937-882-6354
Kevin Rice
krice@metalsusa.com
map-icon-24-ds Wooster
1070 West Liberty Street
Wooster, OH 44691
800-999-9785
330-264-8416
Jeff Aultz
jaultz@metalsusa.com

Wisconsin

map-icon-24-ds Germantown
N115 W18945 Edison Drive
Germantown, WI 53022
800-558-8567
262-255-4444
Kevin McLaughlin
KMcLaughlin@metalsusa.com
map-icon-24-ds Horicon
301 Industrial Drive
Horicon, WI 53032
800-253-6772
920-485-9750
John Cimino
JCimino@metalsusa.com