Alabama:

Building Products - Birmingham
263 Distribution Drive
Birmingham, AL 35209
888-407-4233
205-943-8584
Brandon Vice
bvice@metalsusa.com

Arizona:

Building Products - Phoenix, Valley
3602 W. Lincoln Street
Phoenix, AZ 85009
800-352-5726
602-278-6224
Brigit Robbins
BRobbins@metalsusa.com

California:

Building Products, Gerard - Brea
955 Columbia St.
Brea, CA 92821
800-841-3213
714-529-0407
Lisa Starks
lstarks@metalsusa.com

Building Products - Buena Park
6450 Caballero Blvd.
Buena Park, CA 90620
800-457-9959
714-522-7852
Val Jacklin
vjacklin@metalsusa.com

Building Products - Hayward
2263 National Ave Suite B
Hayward, CA 94545
800-722-6490
510-887-4597
Vic Castillo
vcastillo@metalsusa.com

Building Products - Ontario
1951 South Parco Avenue Unit C
Ontario, CA 91761
800-325-1305
909-930-1541
Daniel Hedrick
dhedrick@metalsusa.com

Florida:

Building Products - Groveland
7815 American Way
Groveland, FL 34736
800-342-9077
352-787-4000
Virgil Cole
vcole2@metalsusa.com

Building Products, Gerard - Leesburg
1632 3rd St.
Leesburg, FL 34748
866-919-7663
352-326-2149
Deborah Skorupski
dskorupski@metalsusa.com

Building Products - Pensacola
8760 Ely Street
Pensacola, FL 32514
800-216-8981
850-476-5400
Tom Popovich
TPopovich@metalsusa.com

Nevada:

Building Products - Las Vegas
4601 E. Cheyenne Ave Suite #115
Las Vegas, NV 89115
800-586-4686
702-657-8416
Wayne Housley
whousley@metalsusa.com

Oklahoma:

Building Products - Oklahoma City
2221 S.E. 69th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73149
800-627-3036
405-677-6767
Ed Peguillan
epeguillan@metalsusa.com

Ontario:

Building Products - Allmet
R.R #2 HWY #3 Property #581
Courtland, CANADA N0J 1EO

519-688-2200
James Neville
jneville@metalsusa.com

South Carolina:

Building Products - Irmo
7441 Broad River Road
Irmo, SC 29063
800-992-9122
803-732-2774
Cathy Lindler
clindler@metalsusa.com

Tennesee:

Building Products - Nashville
1430 Gould Blvd., Bldg. B
La Vergne, TN 37086
800-535-1286
615-641-6831
Jim Bohnsack
JBohnsack@metalsusa.com

Texas:

Building Products - Houston Administrative Office
11550 Fuqua Street, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77034

713-677-2700
Hugh Gray

Building Products - Houston Service Center
2440 Albright
Houston, TX 77017
800-950-4746
713-941-7272
Ron Brown
RBrown@metalsusa.com

Building Products - Longview
3914 W. Loop 281 Suite 101
Longview, TX 75604
800-234-0151
903-297-2666
Kelli Gregg
kgregg@metalsusa.com

Building Products, Gerard - Mesquite
1100 Chase Rd Unit 100
Mesquite, TX 75149
866-295-9016
972-216-5380
Larry Buss
LBuss@metalsusa.com

Building Products - Mesquite
1100 Chase Rd., Unit 100
Mesquite, TX 75149
866-295-9016
972-216-3761
Jim Sutton
jsutton@metalsusa.com

Building Products - Weslaco
2411 Joe Stephens Avenue
Weslaco, TX 78596
800-753-0384
956-968-6021
Rod Sims
rsims@metalsusa.com

Washington:

Building Products - Seattle
7651 S. 190th
Kent, WA 98032
800-949-5406
425-251-3567
Matt Strickland
MStrickland@metalsusa.com



 
 


 site map